Management

anne-kukla

Anne Kukla

Director
directors@macha.se

Profile
Fina Hossain

Fina Hossain

Vice Director
directors@macha.se

Profile
Marie Herrnhold

Marie Herrnhold

Secretary
contact@macha.se

Profile
ella-blomberg

Ella Blomberg

Secretary
contact@macha.se

Profile
Lucas Frykbo

Lucas Frykbo

Financial Manager
lucasfrykbo.nr1@gmail.com

Profile
Johan Ljungberg

Johan Ljungberg

Financial Manager
economy@macha.se

Profile
Giulia Mantovani

Giulia Mantovani

Vice Director (IIMC coordinator)
iimc@macha.se

Profile
Daniel Bergman

Daniel Bergman

Vice Director (Cheshire Project Coordinator)
ethiopia@macha.se

Profile
aurelie-miglar

Aurelie Miglar

Sponsorship Manager
sponsor@macha.se

Profile
Josefin von Zeipel

Josefin von Zeipel

Vice Director (Cheshire Project Coordinator)
director.cheshire@macha.se

Profile
Emelie Looft-Trägårdh

Emelie Looft-Trägårdh

Advisor
emelie.looft@macha.se

Profile
Caroline Olsson

Caroline Olsson

Advisor

Profile
Nishi Dave

Nishi Dave

Advisor
directors@macha.se

Profile
Danai Vougesi Nikou

Danai Vougesi Nikou

Volunteer Manager
volunteer@macha.se

Profile

Events

margarida-lencastre

Margarida Lencastre

Event Manager
events@macha.se

Profile
julia-lytchier

Julia Lytchiér

Event Manager
events@macha.se

Profile
charlotte-bryggman

Charlotte Bryggman

Event Manager

Profile

PR Managers

Rebecca Rosier

Rebecca Rosier

PR Manager (Blogg & Translations)

Profile
Anton Fouquet

Anton Fouquet

PR Manager (Webmaster)

Profile
Nikolina Haggård Grann

Nikolina Haggård Grann

PR Manager (Design & Photography)

Profile
Moa Idvall

Moa Karmefors Idvall

PR Manager (Social Media)

Profile
Jennifer Khan

Jennifer Khan

PR Manager (Ethiopia)

Profile

Projects

Jagoda Maszke-Get

Jagoda Maszke-Get

Project leader (Menstrual project)
menstrualproject@macha.se

Profile
Cindy Deniz

Cindy Deniz

Project leader (Menstrual project)
menstrualproject@macha.se

Profile