Management

Nishi Dave

Nishi Dave

Director
directors@macha.se

Profile
Hannah Bassek

Hannah Bassek

Vice Director
directors@macha.se

Profile
Marie Herrnhold

Marie Herrnhold

Secretary
contact@macha.se

Profile
Johan Ljungberg

Johan Ljungberg

Financial Manager
economy@macha.se

Profile
Emelie Looft

Emelie Looft

Gender & Women's Health Advisor
emelie.looft@macha.se

Profile

IIMC

Emily Eriksson

Emily Eriksson

Vice Director, IIMC Project Coordinator, India
iimc@macha.se

Profile
Karin Pernling

Karin Pernling

Volunteer Manager
volunteer@macha.se

Profile
Caroline Olsson

Caroline Olsson

Sponsorship Manager
sponsor@macha.se

Profile

Cheshire

Daniel Bergman

Daniel Bergman

Vice Director, Cheshire Project Coordinator, Ethiopia
ethiopia@macha.se

Profile
Jennifer Khan

Jennifer Khan

PR Manager Ethiopia
ethiopia@macha.se

Profile

Event

Oscar Backrud

Oscar Backrud

Event Manager
oscar.backrud@gmail.com

Profile
Anna Aevarsdottir

Anna Aevarsdottir

Event Manager
annmava@gmail.com

Profile

PR Managers

Agri Dehqan

Agri Dehqan

Layout/Design & Photography
agridehqan@gmail.com

Profile
Rebecca Rosier

Rebecca Rosier

Blog, Newsletter & Translations
rebecca@rebeccarosier.com

Profile
Rickard Zaring

Rickard Zaring

Web
rickard@zaring.se

Profile
Klara Fröberg

Klara Fröberg

Social Media
klara.froberg@hotmail.com

Profile